Simple Minds performing Alive And Kicking

I swear to god I listen to this song I wanna do something not just sit around and watch TV I wanna do something like skydiving or hang gliding 1980’s were happy, joyful , alive , spirited , and most of all I wanna look at my early years remembering my friends, the good times, and my best times when I look back and see how boring and dull I am now id kick my ass for being so lazy for gods sake people go live and do something with your life.

One thought on “Simple Minds performing Alive And Kicking

Leave a Reply

