Spain is like Morocco and many other North African countries. The Islamic civilization was at its sum-mum hence.

A través del Universo

This weekend was a sad one. I got some super crazy spanish flu and got stuck in bed all weekend. I was supposed to visit Ronda & Malaga with my program and all my friends, but que será será (what will be, will be) so I stayed in bed. I hopefully rested up enough to stay well for a long time since I have many trips planned for the next few weekends! My house mother has been so helpful and cute, she brings me tea and soup to my bed on a tray.

In the meantime, here are some pictures I have taken around town with my iphone!

(To make the pictures larger, click on them and then use the arrows to scroll through them)

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

