Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade – op.35

Ajoutée par  le  6 janv. 2011

Gimnazija Kranj Symphony Orchestra on Great Christmas Concert 2010 in Cankarjev dom (Gallus Hall). Amazing concert was sold out in a couple of hours. Solo violin: Matjaž Bogataj. Conductor: maestro Nejc Bečan. Concert direction: Primož Zevnik. The audience was thrilled by virtuoso playing and special stage charm and energy. Legendary.

I’m really confused as to why they didn’t get a standing ovation. This piece moved me to tears when I first saw it. Every emotion floods through my heart when I hear this and I can’t imagine a better piece to watch being performed.

SurferShan il y a 1 mois

Wander of those old composers I was so fond of. Those youg music are astounding. Great perormance I will keep listening and viewing this video..Thanks, blersings.

aNA-mARIA dURAN il y a 1 semaine

 

2 thoughts on “Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade – op.35

Leave a Reply

